i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
BEWARE THE LITTLE RABID ABBY!

This SUCKS! i have my bronchitis back . . . i just called the doctor to ask him to call me in another perscription for antibiotics. i'm hoping he won't ask me to come in first. i have yet to eat solid food but the swelling isn't so bad today, i'm getting better at talking, and the twinges of soreness when i yawn are going away, too. i am worried that the sinus infection will affect my piercing so i really want those antiBs NOW! i don't want me tongue to fall out!!!!!!!!! i am rabid on the Listerine, i tell you! i had to run to 7-11 for some more and was forced to buy a small bottle of the nasty amber-colored kind. The really funny thing is that no one is surprised ~ most asked me why i sound funny and then say, "But didn't you have that BEFORE?"

There is nothing interesting going on in my life right now.

They are moving our desks at work. i had to go to the new area and pick my desk and mark it. then i had to pack it all up and mark my computer, monitor, phone, and stuff. The new spot is pretty good. In Cubeical World high walls are a good thing, and we are getting high walls on all sides and a small counter to put between us and the evil phone agents agents! (Ok, so they're not evil, but it sounded good!) where we were, we had half walls on one side and people could see us and hear our music . . . i was also off in a corner with Joe as we were the last two to get desks. The worst was Stumpy ~ he had a half desk behind the printer! Now i get to sit between him and Keke!!!

i got $25 dollars from Gramma Jane! i can buy stuff! Or something. Whatever. OOOOOOOOWWW! Abby just bit my cheek!!!! i have to go. The siblings are fighting like rabid dogs to use the computer. i want a computer. Really badly. i want a phone, too, but i want a computer more. Well, short entry from hell, so bye ~ song time!

~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@

move back just a little let me watch your hips sway
hold me looser still throw me like I'm wet clay
and you a feast I devour
if you let me be the man of the hour
cause you are rhythm I'm a cold shower
wait baby wait I'm reaching in your pocket baby wait
baby wait it's coming
wait baby wait I'm deeper in your pocket baby now
baby now it's coming

private figure skater I love when your eyes fix
up and down figure eighter you stick with the old tricks
and you alone my soul entrancer
let me be your private dancer
cause you got moves motion me an answer

carnival hazy eyes tango lovers tranquilize
in patterned prances secret glances
of high strung tip toe fringe of a taut brown leather
strikes me down with the weight of a feather

we'll be moving love forever together

"Wait" by Huffamoose

i just love this song ~ go to the site and listen to it! it is sooo sexy ~ yummy!


0

confessed on 2000-12-18