i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
totally random stuff here

i am 100% a non-linear thinker! i took a test on this and the few traits i have that could be considered linear are only there because my Dad was a marine and he drilled these things into my head. That and i am fiercely independent on some issues and don't trust too many people who offer to help me. So i do things meself! "misi do!" Thank you Randy, for the tests!

Now playing: "Music For The Masses" ~ DM

Hey, Abby! I will never relinquish your balls until you bring Nathan's balls back to me! i have worked for a year for his balls and i want them! Did you go back to school with my prize? i will continue to hold yours hostage and wear them everyday until you come back! Just so you know i didn't forget you . . . B * O * O * B * * H * U * G * ! i do love you, sweetie, and i hope you are feeling better!

let me see . . . the Jell-O-man darts again! A friend of mine from the past is now on a secret mission and i promised not to blow his cover, but sorry, man, maybe it was the after affects of all the vodka i drank that night . . .

"i give into sin because i like to practice what i preach . . . i'll make it all make it all worthwhile, i'll make your heart smile." ~ snippets from "Strangelove" i love this song!

yes, this is all random

i want to stretch my mind and exercise it some but i feel so stifled lately that i'm getting frustrated. Much like sexual frustration (that sadly doesn't seem to be bother me anymore) it is ugly. i am now prone to fits of despair and snapping sarcastically at people just to turn around and get hyper and jumpy the next minute. i think i now have an understanding as to why so many artists and creative people took drugs. To create you have to slip down into your self in a way and just let go. When you have to pierce your being with the fishhooks of reality to simply get through the day they can work in so deep that you can't pull away when you need to. Right now i feel so tethered to the day to day that i can't relax. i can't slip away from everyone and their claims on me, my time and energies. Nothing is helping and i am losing chunks of days to a stupor that foretells of a blindingly bright day dawning on my head. and i am not a morning person. And there is a small chipmunk gnawing on the back of my head as i sleep, poorly, and a hunger eating at my insides as i feel nauseated all the time. Not a good feeling.

"Blue eyes . . . Holding back the tears, Holding back the pain . . . Baby's got blue eyes and she's alone again . . . " ~ Elton John "Blue Eyes"

i need a bottle of Glenlivit and a punching bag

i am a kid this weekend ~ Roni will be at Daddy's. It will be interesting to see what i can scare up to occupy my time. Penguin, any ideas? i am proficient with my barbell now, so what was that thing you needed me to do for you? Hehehehe! Voice work, you pervs!

i was told by Randy today that all women are mental, myself included, naturally. my response? ALL PEOPLE ARE MENTAL!

i love you, Liv! Update your journal so we know how the it went! Or have you not come up for air yet?!

Well, my plain jane is here so i will go eat it . . . duh, the potato from Jason's Deli.

i would like to appease some powers that be ~ i was initially seen as a bad influence, now i am a stable medium who might have been admired and emulated. i maintain, sir, that i am only a friend who knows not what to do but stand by and believe in her friend.

~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@ ~{@

the song for this entry is from Janis Joplin ~ "Bobby McGee" because i am "feeling near as faded as my jeans . . . freedom is just another word for nothing left to lose . . . feeling good was good enough for me . . . i let him slip away, he was looking for that 'home' and i hope he finds it . . ." such a loss.


0

confessed on 2001-01-04