i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
my wildest fantasy fulfilled!

After Friday night and Saturday morning, i was not really in any shape to go anywhere as i was still shaky and couldn't eat, so after the lovely couple left around 3pm, i took a nap. i found if i lie still, on The Boob �, flat on my stomach, close my eyes, and concentrate on Slipstream the whole world is right and i doze without dreams.

At 6:30 O.Penguin shows up with my man, Gregg (tee-hee-hee! you are sooo sexy, luv!) and they test out The Boob � and also agree it is goodliness. i fed them and continued to lounge as they traded places lounging with me. We had our meeting and i ran some lines with Gregg so he could feel out his latest screenplay. We spoke in song titles and discussed our warped love lives and how they got that way. We discovered that O.Penguin has no deep-seated issues or problems except that he is a nymphatic lesbian, but that we still love him. He played one of his songs on the piano and i fell in love. (i have to somehow convince him to move into my living room and play piano for me on a daily basis.) We were skipping around on random topics and he stated i was not *fat*, i'm *just mis*. i don't act fat and, according to him, i "exude sexuality". i think he's delirious, but he's so damn sweet, too. He even did the dishes! That has been a fantasy of mine for ages! i finally got to see a man voluntarily do dishes!

After they left i took a shower and went back to sleep. i know, i know . . . lazy me. ; )


"Hey Pretty" ~ Poe
"The longest unzipping of my life."


0

confessed on 2001-03-18