i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
10-4, good buddy!

OK, it's day two of me being a jobless whore.

This sucks.

But at least i'm having a good time of it today!

J'ian got a job yesterday and i went up to the temp agency and spoke with my person so that she could SEE me and i'll call her in a little bit.

Mine Angel is off today and we three kings of Orient are . . . oops! Got a little lost there. We are all running errands and just stopped by here to regroup befor going back out.

Somebody help me! i need a job! i don't want money, just give me a damn job!

love ya,
over and out,
~{@ mis


0

confessed on Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002