i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
Hot Sexy Bitches 'R' Us

Dinner went pretty well last night. We all ordered P'zones and they are delicious ~ even reheated out of the fridge the next morning as that is what i'm eating right now for breakfast. Mmmmmm . . . good! The best part is that there is no sauce in them! That comes on the side and you can throw it away, store it for other people with sick habits, blow it up in your backyard or whatever it is you do with tomato-based products that stray beyond enemy lines. Unless you are one of THEM ~ the tomato loving fiends ~ then i guess you'll eat it but just don't tell me or take any pictures, please!

i don't know why but i was exhausted all day yesterday and today ended up sleeping till about eleven. Then i just rolled over and curled up under my blanket and listened to the sounds of my huge windchimes right outside my open window. There is quite a breeze here today! Then, my baby came in around eleven-thirty and curled up beside me and promtly fell asleep. By noon i got up and now, here i am!

Before you scream, "What an utter sloth!" i do need to say, yes, i'm still sick. It just won't go away. If i had my tax return, i''d have gone to the doctor by now, but i don't. in fact i currently have a small yet negative balance that we will remedy later when we drop off a check. i hate doctors i don't know; too nosy and always telling you what to do with your own body. i am learning to not just fear accountants but to dislike them, too. Somebody save me! Introduce me to a nice acountant with a soul. Then, maybe, i will believe they are not more evil than clowns. Right now they don't have much going for them in my lifes experience.

Hey! Everybody just click here! --> HOT SEXY BITCH! then click about or just read one entry and you'll totally understand. Hell, one entry and i added her sweet ass to my favorites!



"Pepper" ~ Butthole Surfers
"Tommy played piano like a kid out in the rain
Then he lost his leg in Dallas
He was dancin' with a train
They were all in love with dyin'
They were drinking from a fountain
That was pourin' like an avalanche comin' down the mountain

I don't mind the sun sometimes
The images it shows
I can taste you on my lips and
Smell you in my clothes
Cinnamon and sugary
Like softly spoken lies
You never know just how you look
Through other people's eyes

Some will die in hot pursuit
In firey auto crashes
Some will die in hot pursuit
While sifting through my ashes
Some will fall in love with life and drink it from a fountain
That is pouring like an avalanche comin' down the mountain
"


0

confessed on Thursday, Mar. 07, 2002