i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
la la la la la . . . . .

hello. i did it. i went to the dentist. i have Lortab and Amoxocil and i have to pay for the removal of the two teeth in question by or before they will remove them.

i was pretty impressed with my dentist. he went to school for years and paid a lot of money to tell me i have one tooth broken and almost gone and another tooth broken and missing a chunk. He also noticed that they were the last teeth (on either side) in my top jaw! Finally, he informed me that since they were that far back he couldn't remove them himself and would have to have the oral surgeon do that . . .

Yeah, i was impressed.

i'm out, kiddies. i'm waiting on my meds to e-mail me.


0

confessed on 2001-10-02