i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
drunk abby leaves her mark

i am abby. aka littleabby. i think i sis that rught. row. misis is good because she is the best bartendher in the world. wait. tha'ts me. i think i got my misi drunk like. yay for ms. abby. mr. crackbaby is playing games. and lindsay is so sexual like. wow. can i get with her? wait. no, nobody can get with her because she doesn't like relationships. woohoo for not liking them. but i do, because me and my baby's parents are meeting this weekedn. i needs to go now because mr. ron bacardi is calling my name. *abby! abby! come drink me!!* ollie-be quiet you're scaring mr. jessi who is playing battlefield. uuuuuuuuuugh.


0

confessed on Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002