i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
death is apparently too good for me

lapis:
O. M. F. G.
KILL
ME
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!
pretty please?
Wall:
why?
lapis:
hurt pain owwww
Wall:
you have cramps?
lapis:
no, my uterus is trying to murder me
but it's doing it tooo slowly
Wall:
i am rooting for the uterus
lapis:
you are such a . . . a. . . . a MAN
Wall:
Yes, yes I am
lapis:
lol! then you need to vanquish me in my evil state
lapis:
i think a stake though the heart would work
a bit messy . . .
silver bullets would be cleaner and easier
Wall:
Go Uterus GO!
lapis:
jerk! quit making me laugh! it hurts!
Wall:
I believe the uterus is pulling ahead or something
Wall:
Yay! go baby go!
lapis:
you are evil
lapis:
i deserve this don't i?
you have thumbscrews?
an iron maiden?
whips & chains?
Wall:
only if the uterus needs them
lapis:
i figured if you were in league with it . . .
Wall:
i tried but my team donοΏ½t show up
lapis:
hey, if i were on your team, i'd show up
canοΏ½t promise anything else, but iοΏ½d be there
Wall:
i know you would
lapis:
thanks for the vote of confidence


1 people would help vanquish the evil that can bleed for 7 days and not DIE!

confessed on Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2007