i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
is the bar tender here?

the power goes out for days in a whole freaking region of Northern America, a worm virus jacks up a great deal of everything followed by another few viruses SoBig and small . . .

call me paranoid, but this had to have been set up.

i just wonder what wasn't on the news . . .

i'm wiped out completely. beat. dead. Sarah just left a few minutes ago and i took a cool shower and now i will go to my big cozy bed . . . alone . . . to sleep . . . forever . . . (or until i'm not tired anymore)

night, my beloveds,

mis



PS: i have about six ways to contact me but all i get is spam. i reply, don't i? do you hate me? did i waste my money? do i look funny to you? huh? DO i?! well, DO i?!

say hi and i'll get back with ya!


2 nuns walked into a bar -
Mother Superior ducked!

confessed on Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003