i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
Squick! EEE-ka! EEE-ka! EEE-ka!

Doot-de-dooot-dooo-deee-daa-doooo! i am in a GREAT mood right now because i have been struck by the lightening of genius! i found the perfect "book" and i made it my bitch! i made it surreal enough to make me happy and elegant enough to . . . well . . . make ME happy! there was much trial and error and scrapping what i longed for along the way, but when i've got my trusty Corel PHOTO-PAINT 11 by my side, nothing can stop us!


oh, i'll let got of my creative high for a moment and tell everyone about my day. . . . . . . . . right after everyone pats me on the head and tells me i did good! i'm giddy! soo pretty! misi so pretty! i love the edges and the textures and i even threw some last minute texture and color into the bookmark at the bottom! somebody please shut me up!


ANYWAYS . . . today was fine, i sold a vision plan and an add-a-sub and i have tomorrow off to spend with my Mom because it's her birthday and it was scheduled a loooong time ago but Angel was still upset that i had already lost a week and a day this month for sales stats with that training and the sick day i took last Saturday that i need all the help i can get but then with the super offer rate i got in today, i'm sure i'll be fine and maybe i won't get fired especially if i get another add-a-sub or a few more visions on Saturday.


now, can we get back to how pretty i have made things?


7 people think i have totally spazzed but the template is pretty good, even if it doesn't have a toilet or a Chris in the pic

confessed on Friday, Apr. 29, 2005