i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
busy, busy, busy

it's been a busy day at work and nothing of any import happened last night to me sooooooo . . . .

GO HERE

sign the guest book
tell me it looks like shit
e-mail me for the password
then blow me
i'm tired.

It's been and exhausting week so far and this was a nice diversion that kept me just distracted enough to stand working. i think i am pushing too hard to get better and i'm just getting weaker. my leg is still very weak and achy all the time for no reason. like it's TIRED or something! i do have most of the feeling back in the foot, but i don't have all the control. it really sucks and is frustrating and it makes me very angry that i can't just be fucking normal in one damn thing. sorry. my crappy mood is showing. i'll put it away now.

go! Play on the diary and join the ring and sign the guest book be accepted as you are cause we like all the freaky people and the conservative ones, and we even like the ones in the middle!


0

confessed on 2001-04-11