i dreamt i saw you walking
up a hillside in the snow
casting shadows on the winter sky
as you stood there counting crows
one for sorrow, two for joy,
three for girls, and four for boys,
five for silver, six for gold, and
seven for a secret never to be told

there's a bird that nests inside you
sleeping underneath your skin
when you open up your wings to speak
i wish you'd let me in

from "a murder of one" ~ counting crows
sorry so short, Angel's humping my chair

yo, yo, yo, yo, beeeeotch! happy new years!

oh, it's not new years?

sorry . . .

so anyways . . . i have a new coat. it is long black stitched Italian leather. it was a gift from my honey along with my supergold subscrition. i got him a Vin Diesel duo pack - xXx & Pitch Black along with a cute card and some Oreo minis with chocolate creme filling.

Then we dropped Roni off with my Mom and we went to Dragon Wood for the seafood buffet.

Now we are going to see and love on my other love muffin, the one and only Sexy Bathed Man and some other people i like a lot, too!

hope yours is a great night and go have fun with some friends!


0

confessed on Friday, Feb. 14, 2003